For any questions, to book a service appointment, or if you need answers or informations regarding the purchase of a motorcycle, and ATV or any other pleasurecraft, feel free to contact us at 450 752-2201, use the form on our site or simply show up at our dealership at 2061, route 131, Notre-Dame-de-Lourdes (Quebec)  J0K 1K0, just a few minutes outside Joliette.

Our team will make it their pleasure to welcome you and offer you the best service possible.

We are looking forward to meeting you!

Grégoire Sport

Contact Information

  • 2061, route 131, Notre-Dame-de-Lourdes (Quebec)  J0K 1K0
  • Phone: 450 752-2201
  • Fax: 450 752-2272

2018 Holiday Closures

Easter Monday (Monday April 2) : CLOSED

Victoria Day (Monday May 21) : CLOSED

St. Jean Baptiste Day (Sunday June 24 & Monday June 25) : CLOSED

Canada Day (Sunday July 1) : CLOSED

Labour Day (Monday Sept. 3) : CLOSED

Thanksgiving (Monday Oct. 8) : CLOSED

Christmas (Tuesday Dec. 25 & Wednesday Dec. 26) : CLOSED

New Year (Tuesday Jan. 1 & Wednesday Jan. 2 2019) : CLOSED